12 Replies Latest reply: Oct 12, 2016 7:59 PM by cdec RSS

casamagna puerto vallarta

cdec Member
Currently Being Moderated

I am new to Marriott and I have been looking into a holiday with my tweens at CasaMagna Puerto Vallarta. I have read the great blogs and seen pictures from many of you.   Has anyone any ideas or knowledge whether there is an inclusive plan or not. Some sites show there is, but may not be accurate as my agent suggests.  I would like to have options on some inclusions if available.  Also, is this hotel a good choice for family?  I love the location close to Marina.

Thanks for any help.

(For each location tag, you will be guided through a 3-step process to add (1) a city and a state or a city and a country, (2) a Marriott brand, and (3) a Marriott hotel.)

Location Brand Hotel
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
  • Re: casamagna puerto vallarta
    bacon14 Platinum

Hi cdec and welcome!!  I'm actually heading to the Casa Magna in a few weeks and there are a few insiders here that have stayed multiple times IAHFLYR tryt53 and probably give you lots of great information.  If you book directly through the Marriott website there is an all inclusive option available.  However, there are so many great local options for meals that I think it's a tad expensive unless you really want to just plant at the hotel and never leave.  Last time I stayed at the Westin in the marina and found a great local place for breakfast for just a few dollars.

(For each location tag, you will be guided through a 3-step process to add (1) a city and a state or a city and a country, (2) a Marriott brand, and (3) a Marriott hotel.)

tryt53 Alumni Steward Platinum 5 Reviews