1 2 3 23 Previous Next 340 Replies Latest reply: Sep 19, 2016 1:29 PM by iahflyr RSS

THE TIPPLE REGISTER IS HERE... and the Saturday @3pm sneak-peak

brightlybob Platinum 10 Reviews
Currently Being Moderated

Yes, folks, in the interests of preventing global warming I've been recycling this thread for 2 months now... hey why let a good thread die?

This is the final change to this Register thread and now serves as a list of all those who attended...

Thank you all for making TIPPLE the greatest Insider event ever...

01. bejacob

02. brightlybob

03. IAHFLYR

04. IAH MrsFLYR

05. jerrycoin

06. jerryl

07. pluto77

08. gm1

09. nationwide

10. nationwideMRS

11. SeaTexan

12. fistuk

13. erc

14. Jsucool76

15.  painedplatinum

16. tef6178

17. navysafeJoyce

18. navysafeKenny

19. razorbackfan

20. bikinchris

21. kohlerclan

22. kohlerclanMRS

23. NathalieF

24. Jasmine Huffman - Director of Digital Loyalty Community

25. Thom Kozik - Marriott Rewards Head Honcho

But this last pre-tipple recycling has an extra use... to make you all aware of Marriotts top secret sneak peak that will be revealed here, at the JW Marriott Houston, exclusively to our gathering at 3pm Saturday 17th September. Be like a millennial - in the know, up to date, and not at all square! And don't forget the equally important Marriott-hosted Tipple Reception at 7:00pm... arrive hungry, and thirsty!

I'm here at the JW Marriott Houston right now enjoying a Pre-TIPPLE.

Can't wait for you all to join me... mmmmmm TIPPLE