10 Replies Latest reply: May 22, 2016 3:01 PM by bejacob RSS

About Spring MegaBonus 2016

wilf Platinum
Currently Being Moderated

Hi, I'm a newbie. I have completed #1 #2 of Spring MegaBonus 2016 promotion, Is there any way that I could get the "XXXX bonus points for each paid night, up to a total of XXXX points" offer or the "Stay XX nights and get XXXXX bonus points" offer?

Spring MegaBonus 2016 promotion in my account:

MROFFER.png

(For each location tag, you will be guided through a 3-step process to add (1) a city and a state or a city and a country, (2) a Marriott brand, and (3) a Marriott hotel.)

Location Brand Hotel
Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Re: About Spring MegaBonus 2016
    carat Community Manager Marriott Associate Silver

Hi wilf,

Welcome to the Community!  Would you mind sending me a direct message with your Rewards number? I'd like to take a deeper look into this for you.  Thanks in advance!

(For each location tag, you will be guided through a 3-step process to add (1) a city and a state or a city and a country, (2) a Marriott brand, and (3) a Marriott hotel.)

wilf Platinum

Hi carat,

I have sent you a message.

Thanks.

tkodiak Platinum 1 Reviews

Hmmmm....I was never given the opportunity to sign up for this megabonus.... Is there a reason not everyone is offered these Promotions? I am a Platinum Elite member..... UPDATE.....I gave a call to the rewards hotline and they gave me my points and free night. They were not sure why the Promotion never showed up in any emails or on the promotion site on my computer but they made it right! The folks on the rewards desk rock!!!! Thank you very much!

TKodiak

monisame Platinum

Same happens to me!!! I  am just asking why some members  don t have the chance to enter.!!!  I had stays during the promotion time.  Should I call Marriott Rewards as you did yesterday. It is not easy for me to reach them by phone. Hope  carat  can give me a help with  this issue. Thanks a lot

Location Brand Hotel