4 Replies Latest reply: Jun 22, 2009 1:02 AM by james30 RSS

Thank you, Marriott - 22 years of Excellence!

archieb Platinum
Currently Being Moderated

I've posted a number of complaints on this forum, but in reality, I've been staying at Marriotts for 22 years and I've never had a bad experience or even a serious problem - EVER!  My stays have consistently been comfortable and pleasant.  No billing problems.  Reward points are accurately and quickly posted.  Redeeming rewards is a snap - no hassels or attitude.  Rooms are always clean and comfortable.  Service has been very good to excellent.  The new Revive beds are great as well as all of the cool renovations of properties all over the country.  Restaurant quality has improved a lot over the years.  I can find a Marriott property almost anywhere and I have my choice of lots of types of properties from full service to budget accomodations.  I LOVE the association with the Ritz-Carlton and the ability to use points there as well.  I don't know of another service provider I use that has the same perfect track record as Marriott.  This is why I stay with Marriott - they treat me right and I know that I won't have any problems.

Thanks, Marriott!  Excellent job!

(For each location tag, you will be guided through a 3-step process to add (1) a city and a state or a city and a country, (2) a Marriott brand, and (3) a Marriott hotel.)

• Re: Thank you, Marriott - 22 years of Excellence!
    blueknights Platinum