10 Replies Latest reply: Oct 7, 2014 2:52 AM by tommo781 RSS

Upcoming Trips

NathalieF Community Manager Marriott Associate
Currently Being Moderated

Hey Insiders,

Happy Friday! I want to give you all a head's up that I embark on my Dubai and Jordan adventure next Thursday! I'm excited to sight-see in Dubai and explore Indiana Jones-style in Petra, Jordan. Unfortunately, this means that I'll be out of touch from the community from next Thursday (9/25) through Friday, October 3rd.

The specified item was not found., KatieC and lindseyh will be here to handle all your questions and requests. Should there be any Marriott news, it will be shared! You will still be getting the inside scoop even if I'm out of the office. The final FlashPerks sneak peek post will also go out with no interruption on Wednesday the 2nd.

This is my first time traveling to the Middle East and I couldn't be more excited to visit somewhere new and learn about the culture and people. Does anyone else have an upcoming trip to somewhere you've never been before? What are you most looking forward to?

(For each location tag, you will be guided through a 3-step process to add (1) a city and a state or a city and a country, (2) a Marriott brand, and (3) a Marriott hotel.)

Location Brand Hotel
Amman, Jordan
Dubai, UAE
Petra, Jordan
  • Re: Upcoming Trips
    pluto77 Alumni Steward Gold 25 Reviews

Safe travels and enjoy your trip!  Very exciting.  I went to Dubai in 2013 and had a wonderful time.  Would love to visit Petra!  When you return and get settled, I hope you'll post some photos.

(For each location tag, you will be guided through a 3-step process to add (1) a city and a state or a city and a country, (2) a Marriott brand, and (3) a Marriott hotel.)

erc Platinum

Have a terrific time, you're right, we're in good hands. I'm heading somewhere new myself, Santa Barbara (have only been as far north as Ventura). I'm hoping to learn about the culture and people (like how to make Oprah money ).