3 Replies Latest reply: Jun 9, 2014 7:00 AM by laurac RSS

Katrina at Fairfield Spokane

peareee Platinum
Currently Being Moderated

Katrina at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in Spokane always goes above and beyond.  I have been staying at the Fairfield pretty regularly for about 8 months and Katrina is always there with a huge smile and great attitude.  This past week, when my company's travel agent made a mistake on my reservation, Katrina called me personally to see why I had not checked in.  She consistently goes above and beyond and should be recognized as such!

(For each location tag, you will be guided through a 3-step process to add (1) a city and a state or a city and a country, (2) a Marriott brand, and (3) a Marriott hotel.)

• Re: Katrina at Fairfield Spokane
    madmax Gold 7 Reviews

hi peareee and welcome to Insiders. Sounds like Katrina deserves recognition alright. I love to find employees like her as it makes our stays so much more pleasant.

I hope you will continue to use the site and please give us your insights on your travels, let us know where you've been, etc. and hopefully you can pick up some good tips from other insiders as well.

Safe travels,

madmax

(For each location tag, you will be guided through a 3-step process to add (1) a city and a state or a city and a country, (2) a Marriott brand, and (3) a Marriott hotel.)

jmart Member