9 Replies Latest reply: Jan 26, 2014 12:54 PM by jakeal RSS

Any advice for golf-friendly US areas with associated Marriott hotels/deals?

vinnie Platinum
Currently Being Moderated

I'm a UK resident planning a 2-3 week US vacation for July/August 2014 and I'd welcome any advice for good US states/areas which offer good value golf facilities and packaged golf deals (and even better if these may be combined with any local Marriott deals!).

Any first-hand experiences most welcome.

Many thanks.

(For each location tag, you will be guided through a 3-step process to add (1) a city and a state or a city and a country, (2) a Marriott brand, and (3) a Marriott hotel.)

• Re: Any advice for golf-friendly US areas with associated Marriott hotels/deals?
    ssindc Platinum 42 Reviews

Wow - LOTS (and I mean) LOTS of good options!!!

But let me first suggest this.  On the Marriott reservation site (which has been redesigned), scroll down to where it says  Other Ways to Find Hotels  - and then click on Golf Resorts  (that's a live link, just click it) - you'll see a couple of dozen options...