42 Replies Latest reply: Mar 4, 2013 9:58 AM by las1953 RSS

Paris : Champs Élysées & Vendome

shelley Platinum
Currently Being Moderated

HI - I'm a newbie to this site. Cananyone tell me if either restaurant includes breakfast when using points. We are Plantinum - not sure if that matters . Also what is the best (easiest and affordable) way to get to the hotel from the airport? Thanks - appreciate any info you can provide!

(For each location tag, you will be guided through a 3-step process to add (1) a city and a state or a city and a country, (2) a Marriott brand, and (3) a Marriott hotel.)

Location Brand Hotel
Champs-Elysees, Paris, France
Paris, France Marriott Hotels & Resorts Paris Marriott Champs Elysees Hotel
Paris, France Marriott Hotels & Resorts Paris Marriott Rive Gauche Hotel & Conference Center
Paris, France Renaissance Hotels Renaissance Paris Vendome Hotel
Paris, France Renaissance Hotels Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
Paris, France Renaissance Hotels Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel
  • Re: Paris : Champs Élysées & Vendome
    jerrycoin Alumni Steward Platinum 60 Reviews

Shelley,

Welcome!

We all hope to hear from you often and please ask all the questions you can.  Many of us will be glad to provide you with information that will make your trip enjoyable and also help save you money!

You will be pleased that both places will give you vouchers for a wonderful free breakfasts.  That will save you $100 each day, (For two), and you will enjoy it greatly.  If you do not see what you want on the menu, just ask, they will make it for you!  Especially, the "Eggs Benedict" at The Marriott C-E!

Go to previous posts, review, and let us know your questions!  Bon Voyage.

(For each location tag, you will be guided through a 3-step process to add (1) a city and a state or a city and a country, (2) a Marriott brand, and (3) a Marriott hotel.)

shelley Platinum 60 Reviews

Jerry  - thanks so much for the warm welcome and the info.