4 Replies Latest reply: Aug 31, 2012 12:03 PM by chrisf RSS

Which Hilton Head property?

swhite Silver
Currently Being Moderated

I'm fairly new to this Insider's, but does anyone have any good references and/or recommendations which Marriott Vacation Club in Hilton Head would suite a group of teenagers the best? I haven't had the opportunity to visit any of them and want to treat my nieces to a trip next summer.  Appreciate your time!

(For each location tag, you will be guided through a 3-step process to add (1) a city and a state or a city and a country, (2) a Marriott brand, and (3) a Marriott hotel.)

Location Brand Hotel
South Carolina, USA
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina, USA Marriott Vacation Club Intl
  • Re: Which Hilton Head property?
    pluto77 Alumni Steward Gold 25 Reviews

Hi swhite,

Welcome to Insiders and thanks for posting.  I too would be interested in reading some replies to your post, as there are a number of Marriott properties at Hilton Head to choose from, and I haven't yet had the opportunity to travel there.

(For each location tag, you will be guided through a 3-step process to add (1) a city and a state or a city and a country, (2) a Marriott brand, and (3) a Marriott hotel.)

chrisf Alumni Steward Platinum 20 Reviews

Hi swhite