This discussion is locked
34 Replies Latest reply: Jul 25, 2012 11:24 PM by californian RSS

Another private message

californian Platinum 37 Reviews
Currently Being Moderated

Anyone else get this message:

Reference Number:      2505917, status of requisition 2505917, MarriottRewards Card

Dear Sir/ Madam

I am Rwandese ,My name is HABUMUGISHA EMMANUEL, Male, aged 31 old,am working as waiter in a big hotel here in Rwanda and i have a diploma in Kitchen operation from Rwanda Tourism University College.

Am very interest to submit my application for internerships / job at Marriott international. I totally agree with your service having standard international that i want to improve my skills  at Marriott.I thanking you for good service and so happy for my CARD  CALTON MARRIOTT REWARD . I want to pursuit my study at Cernaly institute of America.

I am waiting the good answer from you. Many Thanks for your support.

Your sincerely

HABUMUGISHA EMMANUEL

Message was edited by: communitymanager

(For each location tag, you will be guided through a 3-step process to add (1) a city and a state or a city and a country, (2) a Marriott brand, and (3) a Marriott hotel.)

• Re: Another private message
    NathalieF Community Manager Marriott Associate

Thanks californian, we'll look into this.

(For each location tag, you will be guided through a 3-step process to add (1) a city and a state or a city and a country, (2) a Marriott brand, and (3) a Marriott hotel.)

tryt53 Alumni Steward Platinum 5 Reviews

I too got it, and have forwarded the message on to the Community Manager. 

I did the same.  I wonder how many others will get this?

tef6178 Platinum 8 Reviews

I never got this message but my communications page has had 1 message listed as unread that I have never been able to find. If that was it, I'm glad I couldn't find it. I finally selected the 'mark all as read button' and the next day it came back with 1 message unread again so I did the same. Hmmmm.....

Tef,